Findus-ny-logo 
Sök

Försäljning SYD

Dag Abrahamsson
Gränna
Mobil: 070-378 7967
E-mail: dag.abrahamsson@se.findus.com

Dick Blom
Lund
Mobil: 070-378 7972
E-mail: dick.blom@se.findus.com

Jörgen Marklund
Västra Frölunda
Mobil: 070-391 0483
E-mail: jorgen.marklund@se.findus.com

Milan Duvsund
Landvetter
Mobil: 070-340 9277 
E-mail: milan.duvsund@se.findus.com

Susanne Ivarsson
Örebro
Mobil: 070-376 7870 
E-mail: susanne.ivarsson@se.findus.com

Mikael Ahlberg
Jönköping
Mobil: 070-378 79 68
E-mail: mikael.ahlberg@se.findus.com

Björn Lindborg
Kristianstad
Mobil: 070-378 7965
E-mail: björn.lindborg@se.findus.com

Henrik Mauritzon
Helsingborg
Mobil: 070-310 1501
E-mail: henrik.mauritzon@se.findus.com